The old students association was formed in October 2011. A cricket match was organized on 24th October-past vs. present. The students put up a brave fight but the past students won. A lunch was arranged on the 25th October which was attended by about 60 students. The old students association distributed fruit in the leper’s colony on 31st December and wished them well.
Office bearers of old students association:
President Mr. Satish Tiwari
Treasurer Ms. Jyoti Bajpai and Shashwat Singh
Joint Secretary Ms. Neha Trived & Farhan Akhtar


Alumni list
1. Dr. Akshay Kumar Gupta Michigan. U.S.A.
2. Dr. Nitin Kumar M.B.B.S., MRCP(U.K.)
3. Khushagra Kumar Lake Forest CA (U.S.A)
4. Devyani and Nishant San Diego, CA U.S.A.
5. Dr. Apoorv Dutt B.D.S.
6. Dr. Ashutosh Agarwal M.B.B.S,M.D.,SR Ophthalmologist
7. Mr. Satish Tiwari Senior Project Manager, Associate Consultant TCS
8. Mrs. Geeta Trivedi Department of Horticulture
9. Dr. Amber Mishra Veterinary Services
10. Mr. Abhinav Lakhotia Entrepreneur 
11.Mr. Aditya Lakhotia Entrepreneur
12. Mr. Gaurav Agarwal Entrepreneur
13. Mr. Neeraj Srivastava IRSME Deputy Chief Mechanical Engineer S.C. Railways.
14. Ms. Komal Bhargava Rochester New York (U.S.A)
15. Ms. Sonal Bhargava Seattle (U.S.A)
16. Mr. Dhairya Gupta B.E. Elect. , M.B.A.
17. Mr . Prakahr Gupta Entrepreneur
18. Dr. Nitish Kumar Gupta Orthopaedic Surgeon
19. Mr. Anshul Agarwal Accenture
20. Mr. Saurabh Agarwal   Principal Firmware Engineer IRVINE, California.
21. Mr. Mudit Agarwal   Software Engineer Washington D.C.